Contact Us

Campuses and Regional Centres

ROUYN-NORANDA Campus

445, boul. de l'Université
Rouyn-Noranda (Quebec) J9X 5E4
Tel.: 819 762-0971
Toll free: 1 877 870-8728
Fax: 819 797-4727
information@uqat.ca
Map and directions (Fr)

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30 – 12:00 ; 13:00 – 16:30

VAL-D'OR Campus

675, 1ère Avenue
Val-d'Or (Quebec) J9P 1Y3
Tel.: 819 874-8728
Toll free: 1 866 891-8728
Val-d'Or Area: 819 874-8728
Fax: 819 825-5361
vd@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30  – 16:30 NON STOP

AMOS Campus

Pavillon des Rapides
341, rue Principale Nord, Suite 5004
Amos (Quebec) J9T 2L8
Tel.: 819 732-8809
Toll free: 1 866 798-8728
Fax: 819 732-8805
amos@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30 – 12:00 ; 13:00 – 16:30

CHIBOUGAMAU

110, rue Obalski
Chibougamau (Quebec) G8P 2E9
Tel.: 418 748-6155
Fax: 418 748-6337
chibougamau@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30 – 11:30 or on request

LA SARRE

500, rue Principale
La Sarre (Quebec) J9Z 2A2
Cité étudiante Polyno
Tel.: 819 333-2624
Fax: 819 333-3112
lasarre@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
13:00 – 16:30

LEBEL-SUR-QUÉVILLON

81, place Quévillon
P.O. Box 548
Lebel-sur-Quévillon (Quebec) J0Y 1X0
Tel.: 819 755-3739
Fax: 819 755-5573
lebel@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
09:00 – 17:00

MONT-LAURIER

700, rue Parent - Suite A-104
Mont-Laurier (Quebec) J9L 2K1
Tel.: 819 623-6214 or 1 877 870-8728 ext. 2929
Fax: 819 623-4749
montlaurier@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
09:00 – 12:30 ; 13:30 – 17:00

MATAGAMI-RADISSON

Pavillon des Rapides
341, rue Principale Nord, 5th Floor
Amos (Quebec) J9T 2L8
Tel.: 819 732-8809 ext. 8225
Toll free: 1 866 798-8728
Fax: 819 732-8805
matagami@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30 – 12:00 ; 13:00 – 16:30

BARRAUTE-SENNETERRE

251, 9e Avenue
Senneterre (Quebec) J0Y 2M0
Tel.: 819 737-8728
senneterre@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
08:30 – 12:00 ; 13:00 – 16:30

VILLE-MARIE-TÉMISCAMING

9A, rue Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes
Ville-Marie (Quebec) J9V 1X7
Tel.: 819 622-1453
Fax: 819 622-0005
ville-marie@uqat.ca

Office hours:
Monday to Friday:
13:00  – 16:30

LAC DUPARQUET RESEARCH STATION

488, chemin du Balbuzard
P.O. Box 460
Rapide-Danseur (Quebec) Canada
J9Z 3G0
Tel.: 819 762-0971 ext. 2055
raynald.julien@uqat.ca

Last update : 23 mars 2010